2016 US Tour Dates Announced

Just Announced, Ben will be touring the US in March 2016!

Tickets on sale Friday, December 18, 2015.

Tue, March 8, 2016 – Los Angeles, CA – Hotel Cafe

Wed, March 9, 2016 – San Francisco, CA – Brick & Mortar

Fri, March 11, 2016 – Portland, OR – Doug Fir Lounge

Sat, March 12, 2016 – Seattle, WA – Tractor Tavern

Mon, March 14, 2016 – Denver, CO – Soiled Dove Underground

Wed, March 16, 2016 – Chicago, IL – Schubas Tavern

Fri, March 18, 2016 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge

Sat, March 19, 2016 – Boston, MA – Red Room at Cafe 939

Mon, March 21, 2016 – Vienna, VA – Jammin Java

Tue, March 22, 2016 – Philadelphia, PA – Milkboy